Thomas & The Devil

t

DAN: “Come to Drayton Manor! Come and waste a fuck tonne of money to stand around in a queue all day with all the other retards and spend £10 on a portion of shitty chips”.

Seriously, why did I agree to this? I HATE these places. If hell is real and I end up there (let’s face it, I would*) then it will be a colossal theme park that you are never allowed to leave. I’m not super fond of fairground rides or roller coasters anyway, so these places have no attraction for me in any way. Add in the crowds, the fact that my kids are too young to understand the point of queuing and some rain, and this is pretty much the pits.

Of hell.

SOMEONE SAVE ME!

*And so would you.

Leave a Reply

